Frontiers in Management Research (FRIMAN)

Schedule

Lectures
DatesRoomContentTeacher
Mon 20 Jan 2020
09:00-11:00
WALL

Lec 1 Introduction

Furusten Staffan
Tue 21 Jan 2020
10:00-12:00
WALL Lec 2 The institutional environment Furusten Staffan
Wed 22 Jan 2020
08:00-10:00
GRÖJER

Lec 3 Different Organizational forms

Furusten Staffan
Wed 29 Jan 2020
08:00-10:00
GRÖJER

Lec 4 Leadership is not the solution!

Furusten Staffan
Tue 4 Feb 2020
08:00-10:00
GRÖJER

Lec 5 Institutional change

Furusten Staffan
Tue 4 Feb 2020
13:00-15:00
GRÖJER Lec 6 Managing the future Furusten Staffan

Seminars
DatesRoomGroupContentTeacher
Tue 18 Feb 2020
14:00-16:00
Fri 24 Jan 2020
09:00-11:00
3:230B 1

Sem 1

Furusten Staffan
Fri 31 Jan 2020
09:00-11:00
3:231C 1

Sem 2

Furusten Staffan
Thu 6 Feb 2020
09:00-11:00
3:231C 1

Sem 3

Furusten Staffan
Tue 11 Feb 2020
09:00-11:00
3:230B 1

Sem 4

Furusten Staffan
Fri 24 Jan 2020
13:00-15:00
3:230B 2 Sem 1 Furusten Staffan
Fri 31 Jan 2020
13:00-15:00
3:231C 2

Sem 2

Furusten Staffan
Thu 6 Feb 2020
13:00-15:00
3:231C 2

Sem 3

Furusten Staffan
Tue 11 Feb 2020
13:00-15:00
3:230B 2

Sem 4

Furusten Staffan
Mon 27 Jan 2020
09:00-11:00
3:230B 3

Sem 1

Furusten Staffan
Mon 3 Feb 2020
09:00-11:00
3:231C 3

Sem 2

Furusten Staffan
Fri 7 Feb 2020
12:00-14:00
3:241H 3

Sem 3

Furusten Staffan
Wed 12 Feb 2020
09:00-11:00
3:231C 3

Sem 4

Furusten Staffan
Mon 27 Jan 2020
13:00-15:00
3:230B 4

Sem 1

Furusten Staffan
Mon 3 Feb 2020
13:00-15:00
3:231C 4

Sem 2

Furusten Staffan
Fri 7 Feb 2020
15:00-17:00
3:241H 4

Sem 3

Furusten Staffan
Wed 12 Feb 2020
13:00-15:00
3:232D 4

Sem 4

Furusten Staffan

Written examination
DatesRoomGroupContentTeacher
Tue 18 Feb 2020
14:00-16:00
Laduvikssalen Exam digital tenta. Laduvikssalen.
Tue 21 April 2020
17:00-19:00
Retake


Teaching Rooms
3:230B 3:230 seminarierum, hus 3 Kräftriket, Roslagsv 101
3:231C 3:231 seminarierum, hus 3 Kräftriket, Roslagsv 101
3:232D 3:232 seminarierum, hus 3 Kräftriket, Roslagsv 101
3:241H 3:241 seminarierum, hus 3 Kräftriket, Roslagsv 101
GRÖJER Gröjersalen, 3:224, hus 3 Kräftriket, Roslagsv 101
Laduvikssalen
WALL Wallenbergsalen, hus 3 Kräftriket, Roslagsv 101
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Change semester  


Course title:
Frontiers in Management Research
Semester: Spring term 2020
Study period: 1
Rate of studies: 100%
Level: Undergraduate level (first cycle)
Credits: 7.5
Language of instruction: English

Course code: fe3337

Syllabus

Contact:


Course coordinator:
Ezra Alexander
Head of course:
Staffan Furusten
Examiner:
Staffan Furusten
Student services:
Read more

Teachers: