Buyer Behaviour (BUBE)

Schedule

Preliminary
Lectures
DatesRoomContentTeacher
Thu 3 Oct 2019
15:00-17:00
E10 Hjalmarson Hanna
Tue 8 Oct 2019
10:00-12:00
WALL Hjalmarson Hanna
Fri 11 Oct 2019
11:00-13:00
WALL Hjalmarson Hanna
Mon 14 Oct 2019
10:00-12:00
WALL Hjalmarson Hanna
Tue 15 Oct 2019
11:00-13:00
WALL Hjalmarson Hanna
Mon 21 Oct 2019
11:00-13:00
WALL Hjalmarson Hanna
Wed 23 Oct 2019
12:00-14:00
WALL Hjalmarson Hanna
Fri 25 Oct 2019
10:00-12:00
WALL Hjalmarson Hanna
Tue 29 Oct 2019
10:00-12:00
WALL Hjalmarson Hanna

Seminars
DatesRoomGroupContentTeacher
Wed 9 Oct 2019
10:00-12:00
3:231C 1 Hjalmarson Hanna
Thu 17 Oct 2019
10:00-12:00
3:231C 1 Hjalmarson Hanna
Tue 22 Oct 2019
10:00-12:00
3:231C 1 Gabriella Lockwall
Thu 31 Oct 2019
09:00-11:00
3:231C 1 Hjalmarson Hanna
Wed 9 Oct 2019
13:00-15:00
3:231C 2 Hjalmarson Hanna
Thu 17 Oct 2019
13:00-15:00
3:231C 2 Hjalmarson Hanna
Tue 22 Oct 2019
13:00-15:00
3:231C 2 Gabriella Lockwall
Thu 31 Oct 2019
12:00-14:00
3:231C 2 Hjalmarson Hanna
Wed 9 Oct 2019
15:00-17:00
3:231C 3 Hjalmarson Hanna
Thu 17 Oct 2019
15:00-17:00
3:231C 3 Hjalmarson Hanna
Tue 22 Oct 2019
15:00-17:00
3:231C 3 Gabriella Lockwall
Thu 31 Oct 2019
14:00-16:00
3:231C 3 Hjalmarson Hanna
Wed 9 Oct 2019
10:00-12:00
15:109 4 Broback Anna
Fri 18 Oct 2019
09:00-11:00
3:230B 4 Hjalmarson Hanna
Thu 24 Oct 2019
10:00-12:00
15:109 4 Gabriella Lockwall
Thu 31 Oct 2019
09:00-11:00
3:232D 4 Broback Anna
Wed 9 Oct 2019
13:00-15:00
15:109 5 Broback Anna
Fri 18 Oct 2019
12:00-14:00
3:230B 5 Hjalmarson Hanna
Thu 24 Oct 2019
13:00-15:00
15:109 5 Gabriella Lockwall
Thu 31 Oct 2019
13:00-15:00
3:232D 5 Broback Anna

Written examination
DatesRoomGroupContentTeacher
Mon 28 Oct 2019
09:00-12:00
exam
Mon 28 Oct 2019
12:00-12:00
The homeexam will be posted on FASTREG
Wed 30 Oct 2019
23:59-23:59
PLEASE post you home exam on FASTREG no later than 24.00
Mon 16 Dec 2019
18:00-21:00
Re-exam
Tue 17 Dec 2019
15:00-15:00
RE Home-exam
Thu 19 Dec 2019
21:00-21:00
PLEASE uplosd you RE-homeexam no later than 21.00


Teaching Rooms
15:109 15:109, hus 15 Kräftriket, Roslagsv 101
3:230B 3:230 seminarierum, hus 3 Kräftriket, Roslagsv 101
3:231C 3:231 seminarierum, hus 3 Kräftriket, Roslagsv 101
3:232D 3:232 seminarierum, hus 3 Kräftriket, Roslagsv 101
E10 Frescati, hörsal 10, hus E Frescati, T-bana Universitetet
WALL Wallenbergsalen, hus 3 Kräftriket, Roslagsv 101
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Change semester  


Course title:
Buyer Behaviour
Semester: Autumn term 2019
Study period: 2
Rate of studies: 100%
Level: Graduate level (second cycle)
Credits: 7.5
Language of instruction: English

Course code: fe4322

Syllabus

Contact:


Course coordinator:
Anne Marie Cassel
Head of course:
Hanna Hjalmarson
Examiner:
Hanna Hjalmarson
Student services:
Read more

Teachers:


Broback Anna
Hjalmarson Hanna
Gabriella Lockwall