Portföljteori (PT)

Schedule

Preliminary schedule. Subject to change.

Lectures
DatesRoomContentTeacher
Mon 27 Jan 2020
12:00-14:00
Hedbergsal Zareei Abalfazl
Tue 28 Jan 2020
14:00-16:00
Hedbergsal Zareei Abalfazl
Mon 3 Feb 2020
15:00-17:00
Hedbergsal Zareei Abalfazl
Tue 4 Feb 2020
15:00-17:00
Hedbergsal Zareei Abalfazl
Mon 10 Feb 2020
15:00-17:00
Hedbergsal Zareei Abalfazl
Tue 11 Feb 2020
15:00-17:00
Hedbergsal Zareei Abalfazl
Mon 17 Feb 2020
15:00-17:00
GRÖJER Zareei Abalfazl
Tue 18 Feb 2020
15:00-17:00
Hedbergsal Zareei Abalfazl

Seminars
Please observe that registration for seminar groups in Fastreg takes place between Jan 27, at 14:00 and Jan 28, at 14:00.
Re-registered students neeed to contact coordinator, via email, for group registration when the course has started.
DatesRoomGroupContentTeacher
Wed 29 Jan 2020
10:00-12:00
15:111 1 Seminar 1 Zareei Abalfazl
Wed 5 Feb 2020
09:00-11:00
15:111 1 Seminar 2 Zareei Abalfazl
Wed 12 Feb 2020
10:00-12:00
15:111 1 Seminar 3 Zareei Abalfazl
Wed 19 Feb 2020
10:00-12:00
15:111 1 Seminar 4 Zareei Abalfazl
Wed 29 Jan 2020
13:00-15:00
15:111 2 Seminar 1 Zareei Abalfazl
Wed 5 Feb 2020
12:00-14:00
15:111 2 Seminar 2 Zareei Abalfazl
Wed 12 Feb 2020
13:00-15:00
15:111 2 Seminar 3 Zareei Abalfazl
Wed 19 Feb 2020
13:00-15:00
15:111 2 Seminar 4 Zareei Abalfazl
Wed 29 Jan 2020
15:00-17:00
15:111 3 Seminar 1 Zareei Abalfazl
Wed 5 Feb 2020
14:00-16:00
15:111 3 Seminar 2 Zareei Abalfazl
Wed 12 Feb 2020
15:00-17:00
15:111 3 Seminar 3 Zareei Abalfazl
Wed 19 Feb 2020
15:00-17:00
15:111 3 Seminar 4 Zareei Abalfazl



Written examination
Registration for the written examination
Please observe the time for enrollment via Fastreg, not later than five working days in advance. Room will be announced one day before the exam, on https://www.sbs.su.se/utbildning/studentservice/tentamensservice/tentamensplacering
DatesRoomGroupContentTeacher
Wed 4 March 2020
09:00-13:00
Final exam Zareei Abalfazl
Thu 16 April 2020
Re-take Please contact christina.gabrielsson@sbs.su.se for enrollment to this exam Zareei Abalfazl




Teaching Rooms
15:111 15:111, hus 15 Kräftriket, Roslagsv 101
GRÖJER Gröjersalen, 3:224, hus 3 Kräftriket, Roslagsv 101
Hedbergsal 15:201, hus 15 Kräftriket, Roslagsv 101
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Change semester  


Course title:
Portföljteori
Semester: Spring term 2020
Study period: 1 2
Rate of studies: 50%
Level: Graduate level (second cycle)
Credits: 7.5
Language of instruction: English

Course code: Fe4128

Syllabus

Contact:


Course coordinator:
Christina Gabrielsson
Head of course:
Abalfazl Zareei
Examiner:
Abalfazl Zareei
Student services:
Read more

Teachers: