Advanced Financial Empirical Research (AFER)

Schedule

Preliminary schedule. Subject to change.

Lectures
DatesRoomContentTeacher
Tue 5 Nov 2019
15:00-17:00
GRÖJER Liu Lu
Wed 6 Nov 2019
13:00-15:00
Hedbergsal Liu Lu
Thu 14 Nov 2019
10:00-12:00
WALL Liu Lu
Mon 18 Nov 2019
13:00-15:00
Hedbergsal Liu Lu
Thu 28 Nov 2019
10:00-12:00
Hedbergsal Liu Lu
Fri 29 Nov 2019
08:00-10:00
WALL Liu Lu
Tue 3 Dec 2019
13:00-15:00
Hedbergsal Liu Lu
Tue 10 Dec 2019
13:00-15:00
Hedbergsal Liu Lu

Seminars
Please observe that registration for seminar groups in Fastreg is open between November 5, at 17:00 and November 12, at 11:00. Re-registered students need to contact the course coordinator for group registration.
DatesRoomGroupContentTeacher
Thu 14 Nov 2019
13:00-15:00
15:111 1 Lab 1 Liu Lu
Thu 21 Nov 2019
10:00-12:00
15:111 1 Lab 2 Liu Lu
Wed 4 Dec 2019
10:00-12:00
15:111 1 Lab 3 Liu Lu
Wed 11 Dec 2019
13:00-15:00
15:111 1 Lab 4 Liu Lu
Fri 15 Nov 2019
10:00-12:00
15:111 2 Lab 1 Liu Lu
Thu 21 Nov 2019
13:00-15:00
15:111 2 Lab 2 Liu Lu
Thu 5 Dec 2019
10:00-12:00
15:111 2 Lab 3 Liu Lu
Thu 12 Dec 2019
13:00-15:00
15:111 2 Lab 4 Liu Lu



Written examination
Please register for the exam via Fastreg. Registration is not open later than five working days in advance. Room will be announced one day before the exam, on https://www.sbs.su.se/utbildning/studentservice/tentamensservice/tentamensplacering
DatesRoomGroupContentTeacher
Fri 10 Jan 2020
09:00-12:00
Exam Liu Lu
Tue 25 Feb 2020
18:00-21:00
Re-exam Liu Lu




Teaching Rooms
15:111 15:111, hus 15 Kräftriket, Roslagsv 101
GRÖJER Gröjersalen, 3:224, hus 3 Kräftriket, Roslagsv 101
Hedbergsal 15:201, hus 15 Kräftriket, Roslagsv 101
WALL Wallenbergsalen, hus 3 Kräftriket, Roslagsv 101
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please Note !


There will be no new admissions to this course.


Course title:
Advanced Financial Empirical Research
Semester: Autumn term 2019
Study period: 3 4
Rate of studies: 50%
Level: Graduate level (second cycle)
Credits: 7.5
Language of instruction: English

Contact:


Course coordinator:
Oskar Sjölander
Head of course:
Lu Liu

Teachers: