Consumer Behaviour: Psychological & Cultural Persp (CBC)

Schedule

PREL
Lectures
DatesRoomContentTeacher
Thu 18 Jan 2018
15:00-17:00
GRÖJER Hjalmarson Hanna
Tue 23 Jan 2018
10:00-12:00
GRÖJER Hjalmarson Hanna
Tue 30 Jan 2018
10:00-12:00
GRÖJER Hjalmarson Hanna
Tue 6 Feb 2018
13:00-15:00
GRÖJER Hjalmarson Hanna
Tue 13 Feb 2018
10:00-12:00
GRÖJER Hjalmarson Hanna
Tue 20 Feb 2018
10:00-12:00
GRÖJER Hjalmarson Hanna
Tue 27 Feb 2018
13:00-15:00
GRÖJER Hjalmarson Hanna
Tue 6 March 2018
13:00-15:00
GRÖJER Hjalmarson Hanna

Seminars
Please observe the time for enrollment in working groups for seminars in FASTREG January 16 15.00 to February 1
DatesRoomGroupContentTeacher
Thu 1 Feb 2018
10:00-12:00
Smedjan 1 Hjalmarson Hanna
Thu 15 Feb 2018
10:00-12:00
3:241H 1 Hjalmarson Hanna
Thu 1 March 2018
10:00-12:00
15:110 1 Hjalmarson Hanna
Fri 9 March 2018
10:00-12:00
15:110 1 Hjalmarson Hanna
Thu 15 March 2018
10:00-12:00
3:241H 1 Hjalmarson Hanna
Thu 1 Feb 2018
13:00-15:00
3:240G 2 Hjalmarson Hanna
Thu 15 Feb 2018
13:00-15:00
3:241H 2 Hjalmarson Hanna
Thu 1 March 2018
13:00-15:00
15:110 2 Hjalmarson Hanna
Fri 9 March 2018
13:00-15:00
15:110 2 Hjalmarson Hanna
Thu 15 March 2018
13:00-15:00
3:241H 2 Hjalmarson Hanna




Teaching Rooms
15:110 15:110, hus 15 Kräftriket, Roslagsv 101
3:240G 3:240 seminarierum, hus 3 Kräftriket, Roslagsv 101
3:241H 3:241 seminarierum, hus 3 Kräftriket, Roslagsv 101
GRÖJER Gröjersalen, 3:224, hus 3 Kräftriket, Roslagsv 101
Smedjan 8:210, hus 8 Kräftriket, Roslagsv 101
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please Note !


There will be no new admissions to this course.


Course title:
Consumer Behaviour: Psychological & Cultural Persp
Semester: Spring term 2018
Study period: 1 2
Rate of studies: 50%
Level: Graduate level (second cycle)
Credits: 7.5
Language of instruction: English

Contact:


Course coordinator:
Helena Flinck
Head of course:
Hanna Hjalmarson

Teachers: